Club Staff

The Houstonian Golf & Country Club teamĀ is tasked with ensuring your experience lives up to The Houstonian name. Should you have any questions or comments, please do not hesitate to contact them.

Greg Nielson
Senior Vice President, Houston Golf
The Redstone Companies
gnielson@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7282
John Kennedy
Club Manager/Head Golf Professional
jkennedy@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7235
Sean Mack
AssistantĀ Golf Professional
smack@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7238
Peter Campbell
Assistant Golf Professional
pcampbell@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7277
Arthur Scarbrough
Director of Instruction, The Golf Academy
ascarbrough@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7287
Debbie Grabsky
Retail Manager
dgrabsky@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7247
Colt Phillips
Golf Course Superintendent
cphillips@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7228
Susie Light
Course Maintenance Assistant
slight@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7224
Nicole Scarbrough
Membership Director
nscarbrough@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7280
Jill Webster
Member Relations Coordinator
jwebster@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7259
Teresa Mitchell
Membership Assistant
tmitchell@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7236
Weli Jabur
Food and Beverage Director
wjabur@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7234
Matt Barger
Catering and Events Manager
mbarger@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7278
Latif Moniri
Food and Beverage Captain
lmoniri@houstoniangolf.com
Natalie Nielson
Spa Manager
nnielson@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7269
Jennifer Ramsey
Fitness Coordinator
jramsey@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7257
Pam Owens
Director of Golf Fitness
powens@houstoniangolf.com
281.340.7265
A.B. Barrientes
Certified Golf Fitness Professional
abarrientes@houstoniangolf.com
832.498.5310
Eric Cornejo
Tennis Professional
ecornejo@houstoniangolf.com
Carlos Sanchez
Tennis Professional
csanchez@houstoniangolf.com
Tracy Schubert
Human Resources Director
tschuber@redstonegolfmanagement.com
281.340.7294
Stacy Munoz
Membership Accountant
smunoz@houstoniangolf.com
281.459.7866
Clubhouse-from-1st-tee.jpg

Proudly powered by WordPress
Theme: Esquire by Matthew Buchanan.